Blog
ProDentim Instructions: All That Is Printed, and What Is Not
The ProDentim instructions we found fit in one line: the sales page says to slowly chew one tablet every morning. The label images print no directions, no warnings and no Supplement Facts panel. Read your own tub, follow its print first, and ask a clinician about the gaps.
Written by the ProDentim label teamUpdated · 4 min read

What are the ProDentim instructions?
There is one instruction, and it comes from the sales page: slowly chew one tablet every morning (ProDentim sales page).
The label front reads "ProDentim", "Advanced Oral Probiotics" and "30 Soft Tablets". It adds three claims, a molar drawing and strawberry art, and no directions.
The sales page also calls the tablet a "dissolvable candy". That fits the word slowly, since a tablet made to dissolve breaks down as you chew it.
Check the tub
Look at the seal and the print on your own label before the first tablet.
Take one in the morning
Put one soft tablet in your mouth and chew it slowly.
Keep your routine
Brush, clean between teeth and keep your dental visits.
Review after a few weeks
Decide with your dentist whether the tablet is worth continuing.
What do the ProDentim instructions leave out?
They leave out most of what a label normally holds. No Supplement Facts panel is in the images supplied. The sales page names three probiotic strains (3.5 billion in total) and a 'Proprietary Blend of 4 Plants and Minerals'; per-strain amounts, blend weights and other ingredients are not printed there.
The images show no directions, no warnings, no lot, no distributor line and no other-ingredients line. The sales page adds no mealtime rule, no brushing order and no maximum.
The ISAPP says a good probiotic label names each strain, gives its count to the end of shelf life and states storage (ISAPP, Decoding a Probiotic Label). None of those can be read from the images here.
| Item | Printed? | Where |
|---|---|---|
| One tablet a day | Yes | Sales page |
| Every morning | Yes | Sales page |
| Slowly chew | Yes | Sales page |
| With or without food | Not stated | None |
| Before or after brushing | Not stated | None |
| Warnings and cautions | Not in the images | None |
| Storage | Not in the images | None |
Which instructions come first, the tub or the sales page?
The print on your own tub comes first. It was made for the product in your hand, and the sales page was not.
The images we hold show the front only, and the side and back may carry more. If your tub differs from this summary, follow the tub.
Keep the packing slip and the lot code too. They help the order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 if you need to ask about the tub. The brand's refund page lists what a return needs (ProDentim refund and contact pages).
What safety steps do the instructions not cover?
Safety is the biggest gap. No warnings are printed in the images, so you must bring the questions yourself.
For anyone who is seriously ill, has weak immunity or takes antibiotics, NIH ODS and NCCIH suggest a clinician check before the first tablet (NIH ODS, Probiotics (HP)) (NCCIH, Probiotics: Usefulness & Safety). FDA advises talking to a health professional before using any supplement (FDA, Using Dietary Supplements).
Peppermint is in the blend and can worsen heartburn in some people (WebMD, Peppermint Oil). Stop and call a clinician for swelling, a rash or severe stomach upset. Read the ProDentim side effects page for the full list.
What stays true whatever the instructions say?
Your mouth care stays the same. Brush twice a day for two minutes with fluoride toothpaste (ADA MouthHealthy, Brushing Your Teeth).
Clean between your teeth once a day, see your dentist regularly and keep taking prescribed medicine exactly as directed. A probiotic tablet adds to these habits and never replaces them.
The full routine is on the ProDentim how to use page, and the missing items are listed on the supplement facts page.
FAQ01
ProDentim instructions: quick answers
Where can I find the full printed directions for ProDentim?
We could not find any. The label images show the front only, and the sales page gives one line. Check the side and back of your own tub, and call the order desk if the print is missing or unclear.
Do the ProDentim instructions mention storage?
Not in anything we read. The label images print no storage line, and the sales page does not describe one. The ISAPP says labels should state storage (ISAPP, Decoding a Probiotic Label), so ask the order desk or check your own tub.
Are the ProDentim instructions the same for adults and teens?
The sales page says "designed for all ages", but it gives no separate directions for any age. Ask a pediatrician or dentist before giving the tablet to a child or teen, and see the kids guide on this site.
Who wrote this02
Written and reviewed by
Pages built from the label, the sales page and linked NIH, NIDCR, FDA, CDC, ADA, FTC and peer-reviewed sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is run by a USA authorized ProDentim retailer, not by the manufacturer. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about ProDentim
USA Authorized ProDentim Retailer
Ready to try ProDentim?
Check your medicines first, then pick a pack. Three or six bottles ship free in the US and cost less per bottle, and every pack carries the 60-day money-back guarantee.
- Secure checkout
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- Free US shipping on 3 or 6
